Planning

My week #7

Another week off and a chance to do something a little different with washi!

IMG_1926

I took this as an opportunity to use my new chevron washi and really like how it’s turned out. I like it so much I’m tempted to scratch the whole dividing my days up into work and home with washi and just do this from now on. I went home for a few days to see family but other than that my week was pretty chilled, hence the planner turning out pretty sparse. I like it but I do think I need to do some sort of colour coding for my notes, just so I can keep track of what’s going on a little easier. As you can see I’ve completely lost interest in using my rubber stamps, I’ll have to get back on that pretty soon.

Items used:

– Washi: ebay

– Cath Kidston labels and stickers

– Heart 2014 sticker: Paperchase

– Other stickers: ebay/Artbox

– Post its: Sainsburys

– Yellow ‘post it’ tape: Muji

– Frixion pens

How was your week?

Em x

Leave a Reply

