Planning

My week #9

Another week and a lot better planner usage. As a result I got a lot more done!

IMG_4105

Apologies for the shadows of me standing over the planner!
Apologies for the shadows of me standing over the planner!

I also picked up some cute new Frenchy stickers from Wilkinsons (six sheets for £1.50, bargain) that happened to match my green theme nicely which was good as I don’t really own many green decorative items.

Pretty new stickers!
Pretty new stickers!

I don’t think I’ll be doing another green week. The polka dot washi (that I can’t remember where it came from) is cute, but the daisies (Dovecraft, Riverbank Revels if I remember correctly)  i’m not so keen on. I’m really liking the post it note roll from Muji to highlight important stuff that I really can’t forget. It’s a bit more pleasing to the eye than the neon orange arrows from Paperchase I had been using.

Other than that, I didn’t really use too much stuff this week. Same old Ebay thin washi and cat stickies and my Frixions. Speaking of Frixions, I finally have a colour coding system! It wasn’t fully in place this week, so I’ll show it more in detail next week.

How was your week?

Em x

3 thoughts on “My week #9

  1. hello! your blog is really nice (: i’m never consistent with my planners or journals, it’s quite embarrassing. it’s nice to see that you are! the stickers are very cute. love the little pastries!

    and my week was just fine (:

    1. Thank you! I’m trying to be consistent with my planner. It’s still quite new so here’s hoping six months down the line they still look like that (or better)!

      Good to hear! 🙂

Leave a Reply

