Planning

My week #13

A quiet one for me this week owing to a week (well, six days) off work.

IMG_2040

My planner reflects what I did with my week – very little – and I loved every moment of it. I’m sure next week will be quite the opposite. You can see at the top of the pages the annoying crease that goes through the planner that it arrived with. To me it kind of highlights the thinness of the paper. I’m still loving those cute Parisian themed stickers I picked up in Wilkinson’s a few weeks ago. I might have to pick up a few more at some point.

How was your week?

Em x

Leave a Reply

