Planning

My week #19

A mish mash of a week this week.

I was actually only in store for one day this week, thanks to a collection of days off and meetings so the planner looks a little more sparse than normal. My decoration is all a bit random too as I just seemed to keep adding pretty things to it every time I updated it in the evening. From next week I’ve decorated the week all in one go though so hopefully it comes together a bit more and looks less thrown together.

Apologies for the bad light. Still struggle to find somewhere decent to take a picture of my planner...
Apologies for the bad light. Still struggle to find somewhere decent to take a picture of my planner…

How was your week?

Em x

3 thoughts on “My week #19

Leave a Reply

