Planning

My week #21

This was worst example of a week’s holiday ever.

Despite being ‘on holiday’ I was in work Monday, on a conference call Tuesday, at a conference on Wednesday and in all day Friday. The purple post it is hiding the the todo list of everything I needed to fit in on Friday. I did at least get some time to relax over the long weekend and have plenty of posts coming up on the back of that! I also bought a new phone, so hopefully you’ll see an improvement in my pictures over the coming weeks.

IMG_2197How was your week?

Em x

Leave a Reply

