Planning

My Week #25

Another quiet week for me due to being off work again.

Again, it allowed me just to concentrate on the planner looking pretty. Despite being quiet, it was a very good week. I did lots of work on my etsy shop as you’ve seen earlier this week and it paid off with my first sale (to someone I didn’t know)! I also officially started back at the gym after too much of a break and then ached for about three days afterwards (I’m that unfit).

IMG_2396I’ve also added a new colour to my colour coding – blue now denotes hobby/blog/shop things. So the ‘chain stitch’ on Monday is me tracking the crochet stitches I’m learning (my new hobby that I eluded to last week). As you can see, I came to a halt with that – the slip stitch is proving far too complicated for me for some reason but I will crack it!

How was your week?

Em x

Leave a Reply

