Planning

My week #26

First week back at work for me after two weeks off. I’ve never seen so many emails in my life!

The email system at work was down for the first few days I was back so it was a little strange. When they eventually worked again on Wednesday it took until 4pm to clear out enough emails to get my inbox to under 100% capacity. I seem to have nothing but meetings at the moment but I went through a stage of entering them in my monthly planner and then forgetting to move them into my weekly planner nearer the time leading to a couple of double bookings. I’m happy with the decoration this week, even if some of it is a bit random. I just can’t get enough of those Kirstie Allsop washi tapes!week26

 

How was your week?

Em x

2 thoughts on “My week #26

Leave a Reply

