Planning

My week #28

Another busy week!

I’m having a refit later on in the summer and I’ve been doing non stop interviews for all the new brands coming in. Add that to doing end of quarter one reviews for all my assistant managers and you’re left with a whole lot of appointments and not a lot of todo lists. Next week is all about catching up so I’ve utilised my A4 week at a glance desk planner to help get it all done. The decoration was cute and summery this week but again was kept simple due to the busyness of the week. Hopefully I’ll have time to add more pretty things in the weeks to come.

IMG_2534How was your week?

Em x

2 thoughts on “My week #28

    1. Thanks! It’s actually a grandeluxe executive planner. I review it on the blog but can’t link to it as I’m on my mobile!

Leave a Reply

