Cardmaking · Planning

Etsy hauls

I don’t just sell on Etsy. I’m often drawn into spending everything from my Paypal account in the supplies section.

I’ve got some things still in the post but I thought I’d show you a couple of things I’ve bought lately from some pretty cool UK sellers on Etsy.

IMG_2724This cute MT washi is from Fox and Star and I love it! I love thin washi and want more of it as it’s perfect for more subtle planner decoration than full size washi.  Despite being by MT (which is usually an expensive brand) this was only £2.85 for all three rolls.

IMG_2726This fab stickers are from SpudgyStationery. They’re meant to be for use with the Instax Mini but they’re so cute I couldn’t resist. They’ll be perfect for either my planner or cardmaking.

IMG_2730These giraffe stickers are from the same shop and are adorable!

I keep favouriting items and shops and I’m fairly certain I’ll be buying more soon – watch out for more haul posts!

Do you use Etsy for craft supplies?

Em x

7 thoughts on “Etsy hauls

Leave a Reply

