Planning

My Week #33

Another stressful week this week – my store refit officially started on Thursday!

It doesn’t look like it, but I had a pretty productive week and got a lot done. I’m preparing for next week to be busier – I’ve Β a long weekend off over the bank holiday and I’ve got a lot to do before then.

This is the second or third time I’ve tried a green week and I really don’t like it, no matter how many pretty butterflies I put in it.

IMG_2920How was your week?

Em x

Leave a Reply

