Planning

My Week #38

Another different kind of decoration this week and I really don’t like it.

I don’t know whether it’s because of the colours I’ve used but I’m really not a fan. I quite like using those little matchstick sticky notes to mark days off though. As for the week itself it started off very well with two days off together which I definitely needed. The rest of the week I was kept busy; I’m on countdown to my holiday and am not in store a lot next week thanks to meetings.

IMG_3232How was your week?

Em x

Leave a Reply

