Planning

My Week 44

I’m really needing a spot to write a weekly to do list (counting down until I use next year’s planner!) so this week I decided Monday would just have to be used for that very purpose.

It’s a much better idea than putting things in certain days then getting annoyed when you don’t complete it on that day. Sadly I do still have some things outstanding for next week that I’m a) avoided or b) didn’t get round to doing but I can’t be efficient all the time sadly. Simple stickers and decoration this week. I keep waiting for Wilkinsons to get some new ranges in (that’s where the stickers came from) but they’ve had the same ones in for months now unfortunately.

IMG_3579 IMG_3581

How was your week?

Em x

Leave a Reply

