Planning

My Week #47

I can’t believe I’ve been tracking my planner for almost a year now. Crazy.

Week 47 was an especially good week for me as it was the week I left my old job! I therefore had quite a few bits and pieces to tie up but then a blissful two days off to enjoy before I face my new challenge. My favourite part of the week’s decoration was definitely the post it note on Friday that says ‘decide to be happy’… for obvious reasons. I think I may have gone a little OTT with the gold stars but it was such a special week I wanted to make it look special.

IMG_3656How was your week?

Em x

 

Leave a Reply

