Cardmaking · Planning

Latest crafty bargains…

I picked up a few bargains for my planner/cardmaking lately.

I love it when you find random items and when shopping in Asda I picked up this date stamp for only Ā£1.

IMG_3682

Compared to some of the proper scrapbooking date stamps out there this was a bargain.

With the Hobbycraft gift card I got when I left Boots I picked up another couple of items that were a nice price.

IMG_3699

I love Pebbles items and its a shame it’s not that prominent in UK shops. They had a whole range of of these with different sentiments on but I just picked up these as I don’t really have anything for sympathy cards. The Project Life cards were 25% off (all PL is 25% in Hobbycraft at the moment) and were for use in my planner. I’m not a fan of Project Life as I prefer traditional scrapbooking but I love the cards for it and these will work amazingly in my Fuschia Original.

Have you picked up any bargains lately?

Em x

Leave a Reply

