Planning

My Weeks 51 & 52

Christmas has sent my blog a little off timing-wise so here’s my last two weeks all in one go!

My week 51 obviously continued with the Christmas decoration with some nice blue and yellow going on. I was still getting back into the swing of using/needing the planner for work so it wasn’t used all that much.

IMG_3779

I love the colour scheme of my Christmas week and the stickers I used (intended for use with Instax Mini) suit it perfectly. I was also using my planner a bit more (hence covering some of Wednesday with a post it as there was info probably best not shared!)

IMG_3770

How have your weeks been?

29Em x

Leave a Reply

