Planning

New dividers for my Filfoaxes

I’ve been back to making dividers as happily the last ones I’d made had sold out of the shop.

As well as using the Happy Days papers I had I’d also bought two DoCrafts Capsule Collection paper packs – spots and stripes and spots and stripes bold so I had lots of new papers and patterns to play with. I’ve also succumbed and bought an A5 Filofax at last (more to come on that when it’s set up) and so I could expand my range into A5 dividers too.

multicolour dividers

This is my favourite set from the Happy Days pack. I just love the flowery paper.

orange dividers

I also decided to do some sets that include a page marker or two. While I see most people with just one I like to have two in my planner.

I also made some new divider designs – I now have sets of five dividers for those who need a few more sections than I do.

personal stripes

These are my favourite of the new papers and are from the Spots and Stripes paper pack. I made these in an A5 size also (with a couple of different colours as I made a few mistakes).

personal bold spots back

These are from the spots and stripes bold set and are pretty cute. The best thing about the spots and stripes papers are that they’re double sided like the Happy Days papers but unlike that range, the design on the other side is just a similar version so these new divider sets are completely reversible.

a5 stripe back

This is the back of the A5 dividers – the design is just as cute as on the front!

I’m really loving making dividers and I’m now really tempted to buy a pocket and a compact Filo just so I can make dividers for them!

What do you think?

Em x

P.S. These dividers are in the shop now!

7 thoughts on “New dividers for my Filfoaxes

Leave a Reply

