Cardmaking · Planning

Latest crafty haul!

I’m on a no spend this month (boo) but wanted to share all the amazing My Mind’s Eye goodies I picked up from One Stop Craft Shop last month.

I didn’tΒ need anymore cardmaking things (do I ever?) but then I saw all the My Mind’s Eye Jubilee range was 1/2 price and given my love for MME, I couldn’t resist!

jubiliee

Look at all these goodies! This is the sherbet range and I love it! I’ve been after those sticky notes for absolutely ages. I can’t wait to get creating with these – having all the matching papers and die cuts means I can hopefully create some really special projects. I had no need for any journaling cards per se but they’re small enough that I can use them for cardmaking (as well as probably finding themselves in my Midori for the #listersgottalist challenge).

IMG_4395

From the lovely pastels of the sherbet range to the bright colours of the Mint Julep range and just look at those enamel shapes! No die cut bag with this but I should have more than enough to play with with the chipboard shapes and journaling cards.

Finally for MME I picked up some more vellum sheets as they’re just so versatile especially for creating things like bows.

IMG_4392

I’m thinking the polka dot one would be perfect for a dashboard or day marker in my Saffiano.

Finally, further to my moan the other week that I have lots of die cut bags but not the paper packs to go with them I actually picked up a paper pack and alphas to go with an unloved bag of die cuts I’d already bought.

IMG_4393

I need to try and keep the alphas for cardmaking and not steal them for my planner!

So with this little lot I should be kept going well into May for cardmaking supplies!

Have you had any hauls lately?

Em x

Leave a Reply

