Planning

My Weeks 18&19

A messy few weeks!

I tried a few different things in my planner these past couple of weeks – I got out some stamps that I always neglect and tried out the stickers that I made last week (they’re the ones on Friday to Sunday and if you like them, they’re in the shop now!) It’s messy and a bit of a mish mash but I like it.

IMG_4777

Something that has been puzzling me lately isΒ where I have nothing on (other than work) what do I do in my planner? Do I fill it with stickers or other pretty things? Or just leave it blank to demonstrate that it was a pretty boring day? What do you do on quiet days?

How have you last few weeks been?Β 

Em x

P.S. My no spend pretty much failed miserably!

Leave a Reply

