Planning

My Weeks 25&26

My weeks have been so messy! (in more ways than one)

The decoration is a bit random and I need to go back to doing it in advance really. I’m really looking forward to getting back to a plain planner as I really miss proper decoration and I’m sure that’s not the first time I’ve said that. I’ve ordered a Ban.do planner that starts in August and runs until the end of next year so I may find myself swapping out of my Livework planner very soon.

my week

There’s been an addition to my pages this past couple of weeks and that’s some checklist stickers I made when I returned from holiday to help me keep track of the things I should be doing daily. Although I’m failing miserably when it comes to the daily workout I’m loving these. I’ve also made some for work for all the daily bits and pieces I need to do there. If you like these I’ve listed them in the shop – you just need to let me know what daily tasks you’d like printing on the stickers.

How have your weeks been?

Em x

5 thoughts on “My Weeks 25&26

  1. I keep looking at your posts for your planners, and am so tempted to run out and buy one for myself. I never thought keeping a calendar could look like so much fun! 🙂

    1. I’ve bought two more planners recently so there’s even more coming to look at! I can’t imagine not having a planner now – my memory is just too bad but making them look pretty definitely makes it less dull!

Leave a Reply

