Planning

My Week #35

I’ve no idea where last week went, it just flew by!

I didn’t really do anything too exciting either, which worked out well as this week I experimented with using ephemera to decorate, rather than just my usual washi and stickers.

my week 34

I’m going to be using more of these I think as it makes for a prettier week and cuts down on white bits on weeks where I don’t really do much apart from work and clean (grim). The washi along the bottom of one of my new washi rolls – isn’t it crazy pretty?!

Em x

Leave a Reply

