Planning

My Week #37

I’m collecting a few panda themed items and realised I needed to do a panda themed layout!

I added a couple of sloths in there for good measure too.

my week

As you can see, I started a no spend in September just to see if I could save a bit of cash as I’ve had an expensive summer! I also created some no spend stickers to help me track my progress with it – these stickers are now in the shop if like them (though clearly you can’t buy them if you’re doing a no spend this month!) Yes that doctor’s post it from last week has made it into this week and I still haven’t done it yet… does anyone else avoid making appointment phone calls like me? It’ll usually take me like two months just to book a dentist appointment (and I’m not even scared of dentists).

Em x  

Leave a Reply

