Planning

My Week #45

This week is definitely proof that the happier I am with the decoration, the more I use my planner.

It’ll also be useful for anyone that ever tries to tell me that decorating a planner is a waste of time – not for me it isn’t! I’m loving this week’s colours and despite not really being any busier than normal, I’ve utilised my planner much more (and achieved quite a few things off my big to do list). Yay!

my week 45

The more I use this planner though I’m realising I’ll need to do something different when it comes to shop and blog planning as I’m just not using my ECLP anymore. I still plan my blog posts in there on the monthly spread but that’s about it. I’m thinking of setting up my Midori for the blog next year with a monthly insert for planning when to publish certain posts and then using a blank insert as a bit of a bullet journal for blog and shop related ideas. For those of you who use a separate planner to for your blog/etsy shop please comment below with a link to the set up!

Speaking of the Etsy shop, I finally bought a new printer today and so expectΒ to see lots of new sticker releases over the coming weeks – very exciting! If there’s something you’re dying to see in a planner sticker and haven’t seen it anywhere, drop me a comment below!

But before all that I need to spend my Sunday doing some cleaning! Have a great week everyone!

Em x

2 thoughts on “My Week #45

Leave a Reply

