Planning

My Week #46

Another pretty week with MT washi again this week.

It looks very busy which isn’t my usual decorating style but I love it. I spent a couple of days away with work this week presenting at our yearly roadshow and managed to lose some weight in the process! Clearly my presenting nerves helped me not eat a great deal of food?

My week 46I really need to practice writing in my personal. On the days at the bottom of the pages I find it difficult to write neat and don’t like the idea of taking the pages out everytime I want to write something. Anyone out there have any tips?

I’ve got a fab week lined up next week – a week off work! Keep an eye on the shop of lots of new stickers being listed!

Em x

Leave a Reply

