Planning

My Week #49

A very exciting week this week. No, not Thanksgiving (I’m British) but Black Friday!

I didn’t buy too much for myself in the end… I just ended up getting a few bargains on things I needed, a couple of Christmas presents and maybe a little sticker splurge on Etsy that I’m hoping I don’t get stung on customs with.

my week 49

As you can see though I did quite a bit of shopping before Black Friday! Other than waiting for lots of parcels it was a pretty quiet week and with Ed away for the weekend I had a nice chilled out weekend planning my planner for next year… more on that coming soon!

Em x

Leave a Reply

