Planning

My Week #53

It’s nearly 2016! Or so my cute little Stick With Me stickers tell me…

I used up lots of Christmas stickers this week as I won’t really have any use for them for another 49 or so weeks now. (sad face)

my week 53

I was still Christmas shopping for Ed on the 23rd trying to pick up some extra little stocking fillers but I got everything done and prepped for Christmas Eve so I could enjoy the start of my Christmas break properly. As much as I loved Christmas Day and my presents, I’m loving four and a half days off with Ed… we rarely have that many days off together in a row just to hang out together.

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas! How many of you are now thinking about your New Years Resolutions??

Em x

Leave a Reply

