Planning

My Week #1

An exciting week for me last week – the first in my new Just So Stationery inserts!

I LOVE these inserts. These inserts were actually a seconds pack that I got with a couple of year to views (which I also needed) that were an absolute steal and I honestly can’t see why they’re seconds. The paper is lovely and thick and beautiful to write on. I don’t think I’ll be going back to Filofax or Paperchase inserts anytime soon.

The layout of the inserts is very similar to Filofax, but with the notes box at the end of the week, rather than the beginning. I don’t mind this although I am still trying to get used to where the days of the week are now – I put my ‘Graze Day’ sticker on the wrong day for instance (the box comes on a Thursday, oops!)

week 1

I love my layout this week. In comparison to the cold outside it’s nice and bright – which is just what I wanted. I’ve changed my daily tracker stickers to reflect this year’s goals and I’m still trying to work out how to put the sticker in my notes box along with the no spend sticker. Maybe I should make more daily tracker stickers with a no spend at the bottom for those weeks I’m doing them?

I’ve had a very productive start to the year and got a lot done. Hopefully this isn’t an anomaly and is a sign of things to come this year!

Em x

5 thoughts on “My Week #1

    1. The Filofax is from Colemans which is a website and the stickers are from various places – lethbridgecards (my shop), Cute Things From Japan, Stick With Me Shop and Dream Big and Plan primarily. x

Leave a Reply

