Planning

My week #2

A long awaiting week off from work last week meant I got to do lots for the blog and the Etsy shop!

I’ve been a sticker making machine all week.

In terms of decoration I went for a cute pink and black theme and loved it.

my week 2

I finally got back to climbing this week so I could use my new climbing stickers (in the shop now)! Annoyingly I was ill with a cold for the rest of the week but at least that meant I could sit in front of the computer making stickers all day and not really feel too guilty about not being out and about on my week off. I’ve been meaning to use the black and white deco stickers for ages and this was the perfect layout to do it on! Think I’ll be recreating this design again soon…

Em x

Leave a Reply

