Planning

My Week #3

Another sticker filled week in my Original!

This week has made me finally realise why so many people have large planners… to fit all the stickers! Maybe I need to make some of my stickers smaller – Thursday got a bit a cramped to the point where I couldn’t actually put a climbing sticker in the day’s space.

my week 3

Aside from climbing twice in one week for the first time my week was pretty chilled out. Mainly because I was exhausted all week. Being back at work after a week off must have hit me hard. I’ve not been so great at the healthy eating this week either with pizza and a Mcdonalds this week. I need to be a bit more focused next week, eating better and crossing a few things off my ever growing to do list!

Em x

Leave a Reply

