Planning

My Week #6

Ed and I don’t do Valentines but I couldn’t resist going for a pink week this week.

Really it was just an excuse to use my cute new Lora Bailora washi (review post coming tomorrow) and lots of cute Stick With Me stickers!

my week 6I love the decoration this week! I tried using the Pilot Tecpoint as mentioned last week but it just wasn’t consistent to write with – sometimes it would right fine and others quite thick – so I ditched it in favour of my Pilot Juice halfway through the week.

It was another busy week work-wise as I was in Leeds for a couple of days. Friday saw the first of four gigs over the next few weeks – a band called Tesseract who were amazing live! As I write this I have a fun Sunday afternoon of cleaning! I can’t be the only one who never gets around to cleaning through the week and then ends up having to do it all on Sunday? Any tips for avoiding that?

Em x

 

Leave a Reply

