Beauty

The Weekend Review: Lottie London Eyeshadow Brush

If you read this week’s Look Fantastic review then you’ll know I liked the Lottie London angled brush that was inside.

As I mentioned in that post I was actually hoping for the blending brush and so when I got wind of 20% code for Look Fantastic, I bought myself an eyeshadow brush.lottie 1This was just £4 with the voucher – bargain!

These are really nice sturdy feeling brushes, with lovely bristles and don’t feel like cheap brushes at all. lottie 2I’ve used it a few times now and it’s really nice to use, either for blending a couple of colours, or just applying a quick sweep of colour all over the lid.

I’m further impressed with these brushes – they’re a good quality and a good price. Next time I need a new brush, I know where I’m going…

Em x

Leave a Reply

