Planning

Lethbridgecards March New Releases!

Here’s another little round up of the latest listings to hit the Etsy shop this month!

First up I started by expanding on my popular dew drop/teardrop stickers, adding some new colours: dew drop stickers 1I love teadrop stickers as they can be used for just about anything from pretty decoration to highlighting an important to do! I also made sampler sheets of these shapes and some dots in a range of colours:dew drop stickers 2My favourites are definitely the pink/yellow/grey sheets.

As part of my new push for meal planning I knew I needed to make some cute new stickers to match!food stickers 1I love the cute bowls! The other ones are roughly the size of a quarter box, so ideal for any size planner (including my little personal Filofax).

Finally I bought a beautiful new cursive font to make some more of my simple word stickers:cursive words planner stickersI made myself a sheet of these too – can’t wait to use them in my planner this week!

Remember! Use ‘Welcome10’ for 10% your order, with just a £5 minimum spend!

Em x

Leave a Reply

