Planning

My Week #13

I decided to do something a little different this week.

Given my recent budget planning overview I’ve realised that I need to get focused on saving. There’s a lot I want to do in the next 12-18 months and I need to cut down my spending if I’m to get there. I can spend a lot time looking at Etsy stickers but really I’ve reached a point now where I have all the stickers that I need at the moment and any others I really should be designing myself (I haven’t focused nearly enough time on product design lately).

To demonstrate to myself that I actually don’t need all the Etsy stickers ever I decided to do a layout this week using just my stickers. my filofax weekI love how simple and clean this layout looks. I especially like the cursive words stickers and the font is my new favourite font! I also love the dashed boxes – creating a whole range of that style is definitely on my ‘to make’ list.

Sticker/washi sources:
Lethbridge Cards
London Graphic Centre
Suzy Stick It

Em x

Leave a Reply

