Planning

My Week #15

I hate not finishing all my to do’s for the week.

To have them appear again the next week feels like a massive fail. Sadly, I’m going to be migrating a few tasks from this week into next that I just didn’t get round to doing. I had two days off work and really didn’t use them well at all.ย my week 15

I love this week’s decoration – pink and green is probably my favourite when it comes to weekly spreads and I like the mix of stickers used here.

Sticker/washi sources:
Lethbridge Cards
Chocho and Mimi
Stick with me Shop
Once More With Love
Little Blue Garden
London Graphic Centre
Mrs Brimbles

Em x

Leave a Reply

