Planning

My Week #17

I went black and white this week, purely so I could work in a few pandas!

I also ditched the fineliner and went back to my trusty Pilot Juice pen – my writing is so much nicer!

my week 17Once again I’ve got things outstanding that’ll carry over into next week. I hate doing that and I’ve really been letting other stuff get in the way recently. Hopefully a nice three day weekend should re-energise me and next week I’ll be back to my productive best! I have a load of sticker designs I want to make in the next few weeks so I really need to get back on top of life!

Sticker/washi/stamp sources:
Lethbridge Cards
Cute Things From Japan
Tiny Stamps Big Plans
The Reset Girl

Em x

2 thoughts on “My Week #17

Leave a Reply

