Planning

My Week #20

Great week this week thanks to being offered a new job!

I had a bit of a sticker week in the planner this week, largely to fill all the blank spaces where I’d normally put blog and shop to dos (but they now live in my Erin Condren). I like using some extra stickers and I’d like to continue it going forward but I may have to rethink my sticker storage because all my decorative stickers are kept separate to my functional stickers. my week 20I love how the left hand side of my week always looks better than the right. It’s like I get to the weekend and concentrate on starting the next week and so give up adding anything else to the pages! Does anyone else do that? Or is that just me?

Sticker/washi sources:
Lethbridge Cards
Suzy Stick It
Bubba Bear Studios
Chocho and Mimi
Stick with me Shop
Wilkinsons
Cath Kidston
Cute Things From Japan
Dream Big and Plan
Once More With Love

Em x

6 thoughts on “My Week #20

  1. I love your planner so much! I use my pocket sized Filofax but was wondering like where do you get your inserts from? Your stickers are also dedication! I love it so much though.

    1. Aww thank you! I like the idea of a pocket but my writing isn’t small and neat enough! I get my inserts from Just So Stationery, they’re fab quality!

      1. I’m going to have a look now. I’ve just seen all the stickers you do! Could get carried away here…

Leave a Reply

