Planning

My Week #21

If you follow me on Instagram you’ll have seen some cute new washi tapes that I picked up last week from Sainsburys. £3 for a cute pack of three and I obviously had to use them in the week’s spread…

The third tape in the pack is a nice pale gold glitter but I left it out because I don’t like glitter tapes in my planner (not sure why).

my week 21I can see these tapes being used a lot in my spreads over the summer.

Once again I upped the sticker usage and I still love how busy but cute it looks. Despite using more stickers each week I’ve not actually bought any in ages (it’s been a long time since I’ve done a haul post for that reason). I’m trying to use up a lot that I have (or make my own) to try and save money as I’ve got an expensive summer coming up!

Sticker/washi sources:
Lethbridge Cards
Sainsburys
Bubba Bear Studios
Chocho and Mimi
Stick with me Shop
Once More With Love
Sugarloop

Em x

Leave a Reply

