Planning

My Week #24

Late again this week and that’s thanks to another holiday.

I know two holidays in two weeks is pretty crazy but last week’s holiday had been planned for a while – we went to Hamburg for our summer holiday. Picked because we love city breaks over beach holidays and Hamburg has Minatur Wunderland which sounded amazing. As I was away most of the week I just decided to do a little light decoration and had a busy two days where I crammed in all my prep for the second holiday. my week 24The decoration this week made me happy with it being nice and bright and I loved being able to use my new Roald Dahl washi tape along the bottom – the washi comes in a pack of 4 from John Lewis and is so cute! As we were going to Hamburg I couldn’t decorate with anything other than beer stickers! These stickers were from Pikwahchan over on Etsy. I didn’t bother with my usual habit checklist this week since I was actually only in the country for two days – it seemed like a waste of a sticker really.

Sticker/washi sources:
Lethbridge Cards
Chocho and Mimi
Stick with me Shop
Once More With Love
Paperchase
Sugarloop
Freckled Fawn
Pikwahchan
Emelys Planner Shop

Em x

2 thoughts on “My Week #24

Leave a Reply

