Planning

My Week #28

A nice return to a busy week this week!

This is largely down to the fact that shop and blog to dos have moved back in the personal and away from my Erin Condren. There wasn’t really enough to fill the ECLP and so I’m back to being a one planner woman when it comes to daily planning. Well, kind of a one planner. But more on that later in the week!

I wanted to use some of my new Hamburg goodies this week so inspired by the lovely sunny days we’ve been having lately I went for a cute flamingo week!my week 28This week tells me I definitely need to be using a few more decorative stickers each week – it’s so pretty! I had a much better week this week in terms of getting things done, stuck to my meal planning and had an awesome weekend which involved watching Ab Fab on Friday night and going to my very first planner meet up on Saturday! It was so much fun (although the sun burn I got was not!). I will definitely be going to more! As is tradition, we had to take a planner stack photo…IMG_7962This was just the planners of 5 people!

Planner: Filofax Personal Original in Fuschia
Inserts: Just So Stationery

Sticker/washi sources:
Lethbridge Cards
Chocho and Mimi
Stick with me Shop
Bubba Bear Studios
Once More With Love
Idee Creativmarkt
Sugarloop

Em x

One thought on “My Week #28

Leave a comment