Planning

My Week #29

Finally, summer is here!

In true British style, I obviously think it’s been a little too hot. Sleepless nights and no exercise (too hot to climb) isn’t much fun! The copious amounts of vitamin D have done wonders for my productivity though – I’ve been coming home most evenings full of beans and ready to tackle all the chores and stickers I want to design!

In keeping with the lovely weather I went for something bright and summery this week, using the bee kit I bought from Stick With Me Shop last month. This is such a good value kit. I’ve done all my week and barely used any stickers from the sheets. These will last me ages!my week 29

I love how pretty these pages have turned out, particularly as I love bees! If only I could find a similar panda kit…

Planner: Filofax Personal Original in Fuschia
Inserts: Just So Stationery

Sticker/washi sources:
Lethbridge Cards
Chocho and Mimi
Stick with me Shop
Freya Bow (she appears to have closed her shop?)
Once More With Love
Dream Big and Plan

Em x

Leave a Reply

