Planning

Lethbridge Cards August New Releases!

It’s the end of the month and time for my usual review of this week’s new releases.

I’ve been trying to release new items weekly to keep things fresh in the shop and hope to keep that going throughout September. navajo samplerThe first big release this month was a new set of kits – in a super cute tribal theme. I love the fresh blues here – perfect for those weeks where you just don’t want to admit that fall/Autumn is just around the corner. Find these kits, from £1.50, here.

Sticking with the planner stickers and the second set of kits were these beautiful pastel birds kits – keep an eye out for these in a future ‘my week’ post soon!pastel eclp 1pastel personal 1Find these cute kits here.

Next up are a couple more Midori Travelers Notebook accessories, as the last ones were so popular.bird rulercagie 12I’ve got some more stock of these coming already! Find them here.

Next up are some other super popular new items – sticker flakes! I bought some of these for myself a few months ago and can’t believe it took me so long to get around to stocking them! sticker flakesThese are perfect for adding a little decoration into your weekly pages. They’re £2 each and you can find them here.

Finally, some new washi! IMG_8072I LOVE the triangular one – I’ve already swiped a roll for my own stash! All washi is just £2 and can be found here.

A great selection of new goodies this month – I’m really happy with them all. Next month there’ll hopefully be a few more kits and the start of some Autumn and Christmas themed stickers – have you started your prep for Christmas yet?!?

Em x

Leave a Reply

