Planning

My Week #38

This last week was the start of a very busy couple of weeks!

This is also partly the reason for a no spend in September, because I knew there’d be lots of opportunities to spend lots of cash! This week I went back home, up North to see the family. This involved at least two shopping trips (oops) but I was quite restrained when it came to craft supplies at least. Cosmetics is another story (no doubt there’ll be a haul post soon).

new my week

I didn’t take the Ban.do home with me due to it’s size so I utilised my personal Fuschia Original instead and really enjoyed making that look all pretty. So much so I’m flirting with moving into it full time for a couple of weeks. I’m loving the colours this week – the majority of items used here are from the September Brimbles Box. Once again this was a lovely coordinating box which I’ll show off in more detail next week.

Em x

Leave a comment